MMSD Procurement

Procurement Contacts

Charlotte Tisdale
Procurement and Business Development Manager
ctisdale@mmsd.com
414-225-2238

Kathy Oestreich
Procurement Supervisor
koestreich@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2076

Mechelle McClinton
Procurement Specialist
MMcClinton@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2229

Jen Ruhnke
Procurement Specialist
jruhnke@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2062

Michelle Kaczmarowski
SWMBE Coordinator
mkaczmarowski@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2261

Gwen Johnson
SWMBE Coordinator
gjohnson@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2132

Bonnie Morscher
Procurement Administrative Coordinator
BMorscher@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2083