MMSD Procurement

Procurement Contacts

Charlotte Tisdale
Procurement and Business Development Manager
ctisdale@mmsd.com
414-225-2238

Kathy Oestreich
Procurement Supervisor
koestreich@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2076

Jen White
Procurement Specialist
jwhite@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2062

Michelle Kaczmarowski
SWMBE Coordinator
mkaczmarowski@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2261

Gwen Johnson
SWMBE Coordinator
gjohnson@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2132

Tykesha White
Procurement Specialist
twhite@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2083