MMSD Procurement

Procurement Contacts

Charlotte Tisdale
Procurement and Business Development Manager
ctisdale@mmsd.com
414-225-2238

Michelle Kaczmarowski
SWMBE Coordinator
mkaczmarowski@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2261

Gwen Johnson
SWMBE Coordinator
gjohnson@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2132

Tykesha White
Procurement Specialist
twhite@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2083

Millie Neidhardt
Procurement Specialist
eneidhardt@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2089

Nathan Churchill
Procurement Specialist
nchurchill@mmsd.com
(414) 225-2076